Home Page

Our Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Teaching Staff

Mrs Val Plant


Mrs Charlotte Holliday

Deputy Headteacher/Year 6

Miss Lauren HillNursery 

Miss Emily Tyrer


Mrs Janet Derbyshire

Year 1

Mrs Bethany Robinson

Year 2 (SENCO)

Mr Dominic Raby (Miss Lauren Clarkson on maternity leave)

Year 3

Miss Sue CutlerYear 4 

Ms Catherine Lucas

Year 5

Mrs Zoe Jones

Nursery/Y1/Y3 PPA cover


Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs Louise SwarbrickSchool Business Manager
Mr David FairbrotherSite Supervisor
Mrs Isabel EasthamHLTA/School Office Administrator
Mrs Lynne MurrayHLTA (PE)
Mrs Katrina ThompsonTeaching Assistant/Out of School Club 
Mrs Paulina KlimczakTeaching Assistant
Mrs Lynne KenyonTeaching Assistant
Mrs Kathryn KeaneTeaching Assistant
Miss Adele SampsonTeaching Assistant
Miss Laura DickinsonNursery Teaching Assistant/Out of School Club
Mr Marcus ElliottTeaching Assistant/Out of School Club
Mrs Mandy JonesTeaching Assistant
Miss Bethany HardinghamNursery Teaching Assistant (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Tracey PageOut of School Club


Welfare Staff

Mrs Isabel Eastham         Welfare Assistant                      
Mr Marcus ElliottWelfare Assistant
Mrs Amanda JonesWelfare Assistant
Mrs Katrina ThompsonWelfare Assistant
Mrs Kathryn KeaneWelfare Assistant
Mrs Lynne KenyonWelfare Assistant
Mrs Paulina KlimczakWelfare Assistant
Miss Adele SampsonWelfare Assistant
Miss Laura DickinsonWelfare Assistant


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Tracey Pozzi      Unit Catering Manager          
Mrs Christine Edwards

General Assistant